Busy, Busy, Busy

It’s been a while since my last post, but I’ve not been idle, I’ve been making Christmas presents

Image

 

This for one niece

Image

This for her sister

Also Birthday presents (one still on the needles)

Image

This is for a little boy whose Birthday is at the weekend.

I also had two commissions to complete

Image

Image

And lastly new stock for a farmers market on Saturday

Image

 

So all in all I’ve had a busy Christmas break but loved it all 🙂

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy

Leave a Reply

